Investment

INVEST & PROFIT

Our investment team offers the right advice for every type of investor. Whether institutional investors, private equity firms, project developers or private investors – when it comes to buying or selling real estate assets, you are guaranteed to have the right partner in RheinReal’s interdisciplinary team of experts. This applies to individual properties as well as entire portfolios.

Many years of valuation and transaction experience as well as comprehensive market knowledge distinguish the RheinReal investment team. Above all, with our many years of expertise on the owner and project developer side in Cologne and the region, we offer our clients added value that clearly sets us apart from the competition. Sellers also benefit from our broad network of national and international investors and our joint venture partners in the United Kingdom. Since the repositioning of our investment department in 2015, we have advised clients on transactions worth over €1 billion.

ADVICE AND FULL SERVICE FOR SALES

From the initial intention to sell, through the clear definition of objectives and property analyses, the accompaniment and management of a structured transaction process to the signing of the contract, our team of experts offers you its competent advice and service. We always keep two central goals in mind for you: minimising risks and maximising sales proceeds.

BUY SIDE ADVISORY WITH PERSPECTIVE

As your buy-side advisor, it is always our goal to minimise your risks as an investor and maximise value creation for you. That’s why we talk “plain language”. Because the constant narrowing of returns and increasing competition for fewer products often require us to say “no” on the basis of sound analyses and comprehensive valuations.

Our comprehensive range of services will convince you: The RheinReal team of experts will support you in identifying the right investment properties, comprehensive property, location and market analyses, including the evaluation of future market developments and new trends. As a consulting firm operating primarily in Cologne and the Rhineland, we have a market penetration for this purpose that is unmatched by any other market participant. With this know-how, we make local markets internationally comprehensible.

Our service portfolio also includes the provision of data for business plans, property-specific market rental rates, re-letting periods and costs, development and marketing costs, and much more. As part of the transaction process, we coordinate the commercial and technical due diligence and advise you (also tactically) on the submission of offers in structured sales processes or off-market transactions, right through to the finalisation and settlement of a transaction.

FROM PRIVATE INVESTORS TO INTERNATIONAL FUNDS

Our national and European network, with partnerships in the United Kingdom, allows us to find the right buyer for your property, but also investment products for a wide range of requirement profiles, whether residential, office, logistics, light industrial, development sites, medical centres or hotels.

WE MAKE LOCAL MARKETS UNDERSTANDABLE INTERNATIONALLY.

Alexander Wunderle, Team Leader Investment

Our References
Project successes

Aha! Werbeagentur
Cologne
Vitarom GmbH
Cologne
JOB AG
Cologne
Bundesanzeiger
Cologne
Diakonie Michaelshoven
Cologne
Össur
Cologne
HangarDrei
Cologne
Vonovia
Cologne
EDL Anlagenbau GmbH
Cologne
Staples Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Cologne
Motul Deutschland GmbH
Cologne
Learnship Networks GmbH
Cologne
Vesbe e. V.
Troisdorf
Bäte Consulting
Cologne
APM gGmbH
Cologne
Budenfreunde GmbH
Cologne
Croozer GmbH
Hürth
Tertia Berufsförderung GmbH & Co. KG
Colgne
Vocanto GmbH
Pulheim
Flexx Fitness GmbH
Hürth

Put yourself in good hands
Our team of experts

Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Real Estate International I Diplom-Immobilienwirt (DIA)
Managing Director I Investment Team Leader I Landlord Services Team Leader
Certified Surveyor (DIA)
Managing Partner I Executive Partner
Real Estate Asset Manager (IRE|BS), Marketing Communication Specialist (WAK)
Associate Investment & Marketing
Office Real Estate & Investment Team
Investment Manager I Consultant Landlord Services

Investment V2

INVESTIEREN & PROFITIEREN

Unser Investmentteam bietet für jeden Anlegertyp die passende Beratung. Ob institutioneller Anleger, Private-Equity-Firmen, Projektentwickler oder Privatanleger – wenn es um den Ankauf oder Verkauf von Immobilien-Assets geht, haben Sie mit dem interdisziplinär aufgestellten Expertenteam der RheinReal garantiert den richtigen Partner. Dies gilt für Einzelimmobilien ebenso wie für ganze Portfolios.

Langjährige Bewertungs- und Transaktionserfahrung sowie umfassende Marktkenntnisse zeichnen das RheinReal-Investmentteam aus. Vor allem mit unserer langjährigen Expertise auf Eigentümer- und Projektentwicklerseite in Köln und der Region, bieten wir unseren Kunden Mehrwerte, die uns deutlich vom Wettbewerb unterscheiden. Verkäufer profitieren zudem von unserem breit gefächerten Netzwerk zu nationalen und internationalen Anlegern und unseren Joint-Venture-Partnern im United Kingdom. Seit der Neupositionierung unserer Investment-Abteilung im Jahr 2015 haben wir Kunden bei Transaktionen im Wert von über 1 Mrd. € beraten.

BERATUNG UND FULLSERVICE BEI VERKÄUFEN

Von der ersten Absicht zum Verkauf, über die klare Zieldefinition und Objektanalysen, die Begleitung und Steuerung eines strukturierten Transaktionsprozesses bis hin zur Vertragsunterzeichnung bietet Ihnen unser Expertenteam seine kompetente Beratung und Dienstleistung. Zwei zentrale Ziele haben wir dabei für Sie immer im Blick: die Minimierung von Risiken und die Maximierung des Verkaufserlöses.

BUY SIDE ADVISORY MIT DURCHBLICK

Als Ihr Buy-Side-Berater, ist es immer unser Ziel, Ihre Risiken als Investor zu minimieren und die Wertschöpfung für Sie zu maximieren. Deshalb reden wir „Klartext“. Denn die ständige Verschmälerung der Renditen und der zunehmende Wettbewerb um weniger Produkte erfordern es nicht selten, auf der Basis fundierter Analysen und umfassender Bewertungen, „Nein“ zu sagen.

Unser umfassendes Leistungsspektrum wird Sie überzeugen: Das RheinReal-Expertenteam unterstützt Sie bei der Identifikation passgenauer Anlageimmobilien, umfassenden Objekt-, Standort- und Marktanalysen, einschließlich der Bewertung von künftigen Marktentwicklungen und neuen Trends. Als vornehmlich in Köln und im Rheinland agierendes Beratungsunternehmen, verfügen wir hierfür über eine Marktdurchdringung, wie kaum ein anderer Marktteilnehmer. Mit diesem Know-how machen wir lokale Märkte international verständlich.

Zu unserem Leistungsportfolio gehören ferner die Bereitstellung von Daten für Businesspläne, objektspezifische Marktmietansätze, Wiedervermietungsperioden und -kosten, Ausbau- und Vermarktungskosten, u.v.m. Im Rahmen des Transaktionsprozesses, koordinieren wir die kaufmännische und technische Due Diligence und beraten Sie (auch taktisch) bei der Abgabe von Angeboten in strukturierten Verkaufsprozessen oder bei Off-Market-Transaktionen, bis hin zur Finalisierung und Abwicklung einer Transaktion.

VOM PRIVATINVESTOR BIS ZUM INTERNATIONALEN FOND

UUnser nationales und europäisches Netzwerk, mit Partnerschaften im United Kingdom, lässt uns den geeigneten Käufer für Ihre Immobilie finden, aber auch Investmentprodukte für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungsprofile, egal ob Wohn- und Büroobjekte, Logistik, Light Industrial, Entwicklungsgrundstücke, Ärztehäuser oder Hotels.

„WIR MACHEN LOKALE MÄRKTE INTERNATIONAL VERSTÄNDLICH.“

Alexander Wunderle, Teamleiter Investment

Unsere Referenzen
Projekterfolge

Aha! Werbeagentur
Köln
Vitarom GmbH
Köln
JOB AG
Köln
Bundesanzeiger
Köln
Diakonie Michaelshoven
Köln
Össur
Köln
HangarDrei
Köln
Vonovia
Köln
EDL Anlagenbau GmbH
Köln
Staples Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Köln
Motul Deutschland GmbH
Köln
Learnship Networks GmbH
Köln
Vesbe e. V.
Troisdorf
Bäte Consulting
Köln
APM gGmbH
Köln
Budenfreunde GmbH
Köln
Croozer GmbH
Hürth
Tertia Berufsförderung GmbH & Co. KG
Köln
Vocanto GmbH
Pulheim
Flexx Fitness GmbH
Hürth

Begeben Sie sich in gute Hände
Unser Expertenteam

Diplom-Sachverständiger (DIA)
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter I Executive Partner
Real Estate Asset Manager (IRE|BS), Fachwirtin für Marketingkommunikation (WAK)
Associate Investment & Marketing
Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Real Estate International I Diplom-Immobilienwirt (DIA)
Managing Director I Investment Team Leader I Landlord Services Team Leader
Investment Manager I Consultant Landlord Services
Team Büroimmobilien & Investment